Tallahassee Ultra…Dec 8, 2007

Posted on November 29, 2007 by



Tallahassee Ultra…Dec 8, 2007

This is a very flat and the fastest 50K/50M in the land, held at Wakulla Springs, just outside of Tallahassee, Florida. This year’s race is Dec. 8, 2007.
The course is a shaded 2.07 mile loop with good facilities and aid available on  every loop.

My wife and I always host out of town runners in our home, gratis, although many stay at the Lodge at Wakulla Springs, a 45 minute drive from my home in Tallahassee. My rates are better! Right now we have one out of towner staying with us. We have room for 2-3 more.

If you need a place to stay for a night or two, please feel free to contact me off line for directions, etc. I can also transport you to the start as I work the race each year, as well.

Posted in: USA