Squaw Peak 50 – Midnight Madness in just over 24 hours

Posted on November 30, 2007 by



Squaw Peak 50 – Midnight Madness in just over 24 hours

Hi Everyone, JUST ONE LAST REMINDER that….

Applications will available online just after the stroke  of MIDNIGHT
“Mountain Standard Time” Nov 30 on Dec 1 …give or  take a minute. A lot of you
when you get this …that will be less than 24 hours  away

Done miss out on the 2008 Squaw Peak 50 Mile Trail Run here in the
Beautifuul Mountains of Utah.

Race entry forms are acceptred by post mark date. So those of you back east
have the same chance as someone down the street from me of getting in.

Last years race filled in just 6 days.

go to _www.squawpeak50.com_ (http://www.squawpeak50.com)  for  all the
details.

I will be in California this weekend for High Desert UUltra 50K,  but  if you
have any questions plewase feel free to call me Iif I remember my cell  does
work out in Ridgecrest or email me, I can answer emails Sat morning and  late
Sunday evening.

have a good weekend and hope to see you in June or maybe in January for the
new Snowshoe Race sponsored by Kahtoola.

Take care, John

John  Bozung/RD

Posted in: Trail Running, USA