San Diego 100 Mile Endurance Run

Posted on February 1, 2008 by



San Diego 100 Mile Endurance Run

 

I have some exciting news to share with you! The 2008 San Diego 100 mile Endurance Run will be held on JUNE 7, 2008. We are moving the run date to reduce the risk of cancelation that we have faced every year since  the inception of this event in 2001.

Additionally, I’m please to share  with you that Scott Mills will be joining me as Co-Director for the  run this year.

 

 Scott is an outstanding runner, very experienced event coordinator,  and fantastic guy. I’m sure that his contributions to the run will  help us to put on a quality and fun event for all. The run will held  on the revised course that we followed last year in the Cuyamaca Mountains. I’ll will be updating the website  http://members.cox.net/sandiego100/ as ASAP to provide you with more information. I hope to see you in June!!

 

Paul Schmidt

Posted in: Trail Running, USA