CanTeen 100 mile Charity Run – auction night

Posted on February 8, 2008 by



Hi Everyone,

I hope you are well,

With less than 50 Days remaining now until the big run for CanTeen things are starting to get really hectic.

As part of my fund raising efforts I am running a Golf Day, Dinner and Auction.

If you or anyone you know would like to be a part of this day please register by dropping me an email

There are limited places so please get in early to avoid missing a spot.

If you would like to be a sponsor of the event there are several opportunities to be involved and support CanTeen

 

I am hopeful of having a celebrity or two from the sporting arena join us, either on the course or at the dinner after

 

There are several items to be auctioned including

 

Melbourne Storm 2007 Premiers Signed Jersey

Melbourne Football Club Signed Journey, Could prove to be a collectors item this one

Collingwood Football Club Signed Jersey

Steve Moneghetti Nike Running Top

Lee Troop Asics Running Top

Melbourne Tigers Basket Ball Shorts

Alicia Molik Tennis Top

 

and More

 

If you are planning to come along to the start of the run, somewhere on  route or to the BBQ at the finish, please drop me a line and let me know.

You’re support has been really appreciated and I am looking forward to the challenge on the 29th of March.

In the mean time I hope to see you at Sanctuary Lakes for a relaxing afternoon

 

regards Brett

Brett Saxon

Charity Auction

EMAIL: brett@brettsrunforcanteen.org

WEB: www.brettsrunforcanteen.org