Running for Walking

Posted on February 29, 2008 by



Facebook Link

In 2008 I am planning on running from Winston Salem North Carolina to my home town of Salem Ohio to raise money for Multiple Sclerosis.

I am looking for financial, moral, and physical support. There’s going to be alot happening as I prepare over the next year, so to be kept up to date on my progress check out http://www.glennpeison.com/rfw

For now that is the site of my blog page for this adventure. You can check up on my daily progress as I train, fundraise, etc..

That url may change eventually but for now that is where the site is living. It is a working progress so please be patient but check back often as I am constantly making up dates and new things are happening all the time.

I’m doing everything I can to spread the word on this so please tell a friend, relative, or pet.

I’m going to be forming my team as time progresses, as I will need all of the support I can get. If you would like to be a part of this adventure in any capacity, whether it be helping with fundraising, logistics, travel whatever please don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll be in touch you.