Position Vacant

Posted on April 22, 2008 by



Position Vacant

Do you love Ultras with a passion?

Do you have some computer knowledge and basic blogging skills?

Would you like to help the sport you love and give something back?

The Editor of PUM (ME) has caught the competing bug again at the weekend and knows that he needs to spend more time training and less time blogging. He is looking for some dedicated and interested people to join the PUM team and help keep this website going.

I envisage that PUM could be run and updated by a group of dedicated Ultrarunners and Ultrawalkers from across the globe.  I will keep an eye on thigns, but people can post what they want of an ultra or marathon nature….

I will also be helping a Good friend with  a new project from July and I want to be able to deliver the time that I promised to help him.

There isn’t any pay involved, training is provided and you will have the satisfaction of helping the sport you love.

If you would like more information, please contact me via email for a chat and I will explain more of my vision for the site.

If I don’t hear from anyone, there is a very good chance that I will reduce the amount of new information that I post on a weekly basis. Sorry!

Phil Essam

Posted in: PUM admin