PACE Trek 2008 – Final Thoughts and Music Slideshow

Posted on May 23, 2008 by



Hello Everyone,

I wanted to provide you with a link to my “final thoughts” about P.A.C.E. Trek 2008 (which you can read at www.pacetrek.com/posttrek.htm). Also, many have asked about the local television news report that was done about the finish of the trek. You can watch that news report by going to www.pacetrek.com/news.htm. In the past day I’ve added many new pictures, and a few videos, to the last few journal entries – which you may want to look at.

P.A.C.E. Trek 2008 is now finished and I will be visiting several local schools in the next 10 days or so sharing information about the journey. I’m creating a music slideshow of images from the trek and will post it onto the web site soon. I’ll let you know when it is ready.

Take care,

Paul J. Staso
P.A.C.E. Trek 2008

P.O. Box 3404, Missoula, Montana 59806

WEB SITES:

– 2005 Virtual U.S.A. Trek Curriculum – www.seeusrun.com

– 2006 P.A.C.E. Solo Run Across America – www.pacerun.com

– 2007 Virtual Route 66 Trek Curriculum – www.kids66.com

– 2008 P.A.C.E. Trek Across Montana – www.pacetrek.com

Hello Everyone,

Next week I’ll be giving presentations in some area schools and I’ve put together a 10-minute music slideshow to share with the kids. It features pictures from my Montana trek as well as pictures submitted to me by some of the teams around the world. I wanted to share it with you. It’s 27MB in size and can be downloaded via this link: http://www.pacetrek.com/PACE2008photostory.wmv

Gotta Run,

Paul Staso
P.A.C.E. Trek 2008

Tagged: