Introducing all natural health with Natural Vitality Sports Nutrition

Posted on October 7, 2011 by



Natural Vitality

I was recently turned on to a new product that I think you will all find interesting.  As you know, after our scare with HN (who I still use on occasion admitedly), all natural products have become a huge focus for many athletes.  While it seems on the outset that their products are geared more towards the health conscious and all natural junkies, they are starting to demonstrate a great amount of use in the athlete sector too.  I myself started using some of their products to see what kind of results they could produce.  As a lot of you know, I have a tendency to be a skeptic when it comes to this kind of stuff, but I tried it anyways.  Now I am two weeks into a regular use regimen and I am noticing a difference.  Primarily, my energy levels are much higher.  Obviously, it is not really directly enhancing my runs or other workouts, but my energy level after a good work out is higher than it usually is and I haven’t bonked since starting the products.

Watch for some more information on the Natural Vitality Product Test in future posts here and get ready for some samples and giveaways in the coming weeks and months…but in the meantime, check out their website and see what you think for yourself.

As always, keep moving!

Captain J

Posted in: nutrition